Gadbad


Blogging is my way of letting things out. I like appreciation and m skeptical to criticism. But then, who is not? No one wants to do wrong intentionally and even if some folly is committed none would want to be caught and credited with it. Thats just human nature i guess !!

What really pisses me off is when people dont let me be myself , explain my point of view and jump to conclusions. I feel how Ashish Nehra might feel playing for India. You give your heart out for one cause and no matter how hard you try, people still believe you are in the opposite camp.

There are events happening around me that seriously bother me and none of it is my creation. Slowly but surely something’s gotta give !!! The way i look at it, two outcomes are possible. One, i confront the problems and shout out at the top of my voice till i m heard or two, let people have their way and not be bothered. Both would call for leaving my pride aside coz if i choose the former option, i risk being outnumbered, outspoken and laughed at whereas if i choose the latter, people would feel vindicated and the stories would assume the shape of facts.

I have no probs keeping  my pride aside :P, and i am willing to chose either option but the question is how to react while not reacting ??

I have a simple fundae to address that, if something is bothering me today, let it .. coz tomorrow wd come with a new worry which will automatically dwarf todays fear, and why tackle the fear at its strongest when u know it has to dwarf in the times to come 😛

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Tanvi Sharma
    Mar 13, 2014 @ 22:39:05

    Wondering why was this titled “Gadbad” 😛

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Top Rated

trip to leh

Your Leh Travel companion...

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

abhineetsinha

My experiences with life

Fuchsia Outbursts

A little bit of this. A little bit of that. A little bit of me.

In My Words

Life in my own words, my thoughts, my daily happenings, whatever....

No say No see

The absence of evidence is not the evidence of an absence

When The Soul Spills

Searching for a soul that I didn't even know was lost.

Anamika Agnihotri

I m trying to write, whatever I can't speak.

Contours of Life

My journey in my words...

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

contoursoflife

A journey called life in first person

A Tale of Two and a Half

Monika Amita Bakshi

Being Green and Jean

Falling in love with myself & the world.

The Wandering Nomads

Two bikes, one life, and the whole world to see

dadhwalashish

Welcome to real world.

Bandra Girl

Here to cheer you up,with food!

anjali026

A fine WordPress.com site

TalesAlongTheWay

Life's journey to discover tales of history, culture, and faith from New York to India and places along the way.

AM Free Spirit

It's about love, care, and sharing experiences

